Thank You

Well, I planned on keeping this a “photo only” blog until fellow blogger http://spencerangel.com/ nominated me for a One Lovely Blog Award. So of course I could not ignore this honor and decided to come out of my shell to thank him for this nomination. It is very much appreciated!

Rules of acceptance:

  • Thank the person/people who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
  • Share seven possibly unknown things about yourself.
  • Nominate fifteen or so bloggers you admire.
  • Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know and link back to them.

Share seven possibly unknown things about yourself.

  1. I can’t swim, even though I took swimming lessons as a teenager.
  2. IΒ can raise my right eyebrow but not my left. I know you’re impressed. πŸ™‚
  3. I’m addicted to my Panini maker.
  4. I’m addicted to reality shows.
  5. I’m addicted to playing Angry Birds on my Kindle.
  6. I’m addicted to my Kindle.
  7. I have too many addictions.

Nominate fifteen or so bloggers you admire.

There are so many great blogs out there to choose from but I decided to focus on photography related blogs (no surprise there). From novice to professional, these are just a few blogs I found that include beautiful, unique and inspirational photos. Enjoy!

  1. Garden Walk, Garden Talk
  2. H2O by Joanna
  3. Somethingville
  4. Nicole Ftacnik Photography
  5. Tania Jessica Smith
  6. Stephen G. Hipperson
  7. NClaeys Photography
  8. The Ice-Blue Line of Insanity
  9. Japan 2012
  10. The Lantern Room
  11. travellingrat
  12. MikeHawkey.com
  13. David R. Wetzel Photography
  14. mixedemulsions
  15. A Traveller’s Tale

17 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. Pingback: Thank You & Welcome… « SOMETHINGVILLE.com

Leave a comment